Help Center

简体中文
List of Questions User Manual
I'm an admin
  • I'm an admin
  • I'm an employee
    FAQ

    What is the difference between deleting a member and disabling a member?

    If a member is deleted, all information and logs of the member will be removed and cannot be recovered, and the member will be removed from the all-member group automatically.
    If a member is disabled, the information and logs of the member will be retained, but the member cannot log in to WeChat Work.

     Helpful
     Helpless