帮助中心

简体中文
问题列表 使用手册
我是管理员
  • 我是管理员
  • 我是员工
      热门问题

      What is the difference between deleting a member and disabling a member?

      If a member is deleted, all information and logs of the member will be removed and cannot be recovered, and the member will be removed from the all-member group automatically.
      If a member is disabled, the information and logs of the member will be retained, but the member cannot log in to WeChat Work.

       有帮助
       无帮助